top of page

Collaboration Work - Zombie Silky

Hey people! Just in case you haven't noticed, a couple of works I posted up here on wix are collaborations with my friends. Their links or emails are available at my Gallery pages, but if there is any problem with contacting them, feel free to get to them through me too. :D

Anyway, I'm putting up this video post because I really like how this film turned out back when my team and I did this in year 1 of my polytechnic life. We were all noobs with everything, but we tried our best and I really enjoyed the making of this film. So yeah, I'm basically promoting this a little to see if we can get feedback on it.

The location we used for filming this is a multi-storey carpark in Singapore. *NOTE: Not all multi-storey carparks in Singapore are empty or authorised for filming. Do double check before you attempt anything!

If you want to know the exact locaion we did this, feel free to drop me a message!

*Disclaimer: We do not own Sunsilk or any of their products. This is purely for school assigment (and our own entertainment). No profit is being made through this video.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
bottom of page